Regional Sales Managers & Inside Factory Support

LAW ENFORCEMENT SALES
Tom Jankiewicz Vice President tom.jankiewicz@sigsauer.com
Matt Farkas Director matt.farkas@sigsauer.com
Dave Jones Canadian Sales Manager dave.jones@sigsauer.com
Rich Verdi Regional Manager - Region 1 rich.verdi@sigsauer.com
Steve DesMarais Territory Rep - Region 1 steve.desmarais@sigsauer.com
John Sheppard Regional Manager - Region 2 john.sheppard@sigsauer.com
Ken Stansell Regional Manager - Region 3 ken.stansell@sigsauer.com
Gary Robbins Regional Manager - Region 4 gary.robbins@sigsauer.com 
Brett Hilsmeyer Regional Manager - Region 4 brett.hilsmeyer@sigsauer.com
Kirk Limke Regional Manager - Region 6 kirk.limke@sigsauer.com
Todd Rassa Territory Rep - Region 6 todd.rassa@sigsauer.com
Tommy Cochran  Regional Manager - Region 7 tommy.cochran@sigsauer.com
Kevin Bakken Territory Rep - Region 7 kevin.bakken@sigsauer.com
Gary Butenhoff Territory Rep - Region 8 gary.butenhoff@sigsauer.com
  Regional Manager - Region 8  
Matt Willette Regional Manager - Region 9 matt.willette@sigsauer.com
Tony Levatino Regional Manager - Region 10 tony.levatino@sigsauer.com
Nick Vantine Inside Sales Manager & Contract Management nick.vantine@sigsauer.com
Joe Sutkus  LE Inside Sales - Regions 1, 8, 9 & 10 joe.sutkus@sigsauer.com
Andrew Cochran  LE Inside Sales - Regions 5, 7 & Canada andrew.cochran@sigsauer.com
Katie Oliva LE Inside Sales - Regions 2, 3, 4 & 6 katie.oliva@sigsauer.com
Jennifer Perreault LE Inside Sales - Regions 2, 3, 4 & 6 jennifer.perreault@sigsauer.com
FEDERAL AND MILITARY SALES
Steve Rose Vice President steve.rose@sigsauer.com
Phil Aufiero Military/Federal Sales Manager phil.aufiero@sigsauer.com
Nicholas Perron Commemorative Sales commemorativesales@sigsauer.com
Katelyn Wilson Operations Manager katelyn.wilson@sigsauer.com 
 

View a larger version of the 2015 Law Enforcement Sales Map.