Regional Sales Managers & Inside Factory Support

LAW ENFORCEMENT SALES
Tom Jankiewicz Vice President tom.jankiewicz@sigsauer.com
Matt Farkas Director, LE Sales matt.farkas@sigsauer.com
Dave Jones Director, Canadian Sales dave.jones@sigsauer.com
Rich Verdi Regional Manager - Region 1 rich.verdi@sigsauer.com
Steve DesMarais Territory Rep - Region 1 steve.desmarais@sigsauer.com
John Sheppard Regional Manager - Region 2 john.sheppard@sigsauer.com
Ken Stansell Regional Manager - Region 3 ken.stansell@sigsauer.com
Art Moore Territory Rep - Region 3 art.moore@sigsauer.com
David O'Connor Territory Rep - Region 3 david.oconnor@sigsauer.com
Thomas Mechling Regional Manager - Region 4 thomas.mechling@sigsauer.com
Kirk Limke Regional Manager - Region 5 kirk.limke@sigsauer.com
Todd Rassa Territory Rep - Region 5 todd.rassa@sigsauer.com
Joseph Lienemann Regional Manager - Region 6 joseph.lienemann@sigsauer.com
Kevin Bakken Territory Rep - Region 6 kevin.bakken@sigsauer.com
Ed David Regional Manager - Region 7 ed.david@sigsauer.com
Matt Willette Regional Manager - Region 8 matt.willette@sigsauer.com
Tony Levatino Regional Manager - Region 9 tony.levatino@sigsauer.com
Scott Rudolph Inside Sales Manager & Contract Management scott.rudolph@sigsauer.com
Alexandra Solimanto LE Inside Sales - Regions 1, 2 alexandra.solimanto@sigsauer.com
Valerie Hunt LE Inside Sales - Regions 4, 6 & Canada valerie.hunt@sigsauer.com
Gary Turgeon LE Inside Sales - Regions 3, 5, 7 gary.turgeon@sigsauer.com
Adam Sapienza LE Inside Sales - Regions 8, 9 adam.sapienza@sigsauer.com
View a larger version of the 2016 Law Enforcement Sales Map.